About this blog thing

I’ll great straight to the point. Well, maybe I won’t, maybe I’ll just do a little bit of self-justification first.

The thing is, I am really, really busy with other commitments at the moment, and have hardly watched any films this year. So, I have decided to take a pragmatic approach and confine my blog to books. Reading and literature are my first love and that is where I will concentrate my energy. Apologies to anyone who actually read my film reviews!

I mean, this blogging thing is meant to be fun, for me and for you.

Leave a Reply

